The current members of the Haston Free Public Library Board of Trustees are:

Peg Bodine, Chairperson

Scott Norrie, Vice Chairperson

Ellen Smith, Secretary

Harbour Fraser Hodder

David Maher

Thomas Skowron

Betty Wuelfing

The Board of Trustees meets the first Wednesday of each month.  The meeting location and agenda are posted at the Town Offices at least 48 hours prior to each meeting.