CURRENT AND UPCOMING PROGRAMS AND EVENTS

    * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *                   

_________________________________

FEBRUARY 2018

________________________________

Knitting and Crochet Group

3 February (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

5 February (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

5 February (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Children’s Story Hour

6 February (Tuesday) 10:15

……………………………………………………………..

Library Trustees Monthly Meeting

7 February (Wednesday) at 7:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

10 February (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Young Adult Book Group

10 February (Saturday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

12 February (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

12 February (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Children’s Story Hour

13 February (Tuesday) 10:15

……………………………………………………………..

Friends of the Library Meeting

15 February (Thursday) 6:15 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

17 February (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Presidents Day

19 February (Monday)

The library is closed.

……………………………………………………………..

Children’s Story Hour

20 February (Tuesday) 10:15

……………………………………………………………..

 Knitting and Crochet Group

24 February (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Young Adult Book Group

24 February (Saturday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

26 February (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

26 February (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Children’s Story Hour

27 February (Tuesday) 10:15

……………………………………………………………..

Book Group

27 February (Tuesday) 7:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements