CURRENT AND UPCOMING PROGRAMS AND EVENTS

    * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *                   

_______________________________________________

DECEMBER

_______________________________________________

Letters to Santa

1 December (Saturday) 4:45–6:00 pm

in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

3 December (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

3 December (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Story Hour

“Books and Blankies” (ages 3 and under)

Stories and Crafts (ages 4 and 5) in the Craft Room

4 December (Tuesday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Regular Monthly Trustees Meeting

5 December (Wednesday) 7:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Young Adult Book Group

8 December (Saturday) 10:00 am–ppd until 22 December at 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

10 December (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

10 December (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Story Hour

“Books and Blankies” (ages 3 and under)

Stories and Crafts (ages 4 and 5) in the Craft Room

11 December (Tuesday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

17 December (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

17 December (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Story Hour

“Books and Blankies” (ages 3 and under)

Stories and Crafts (ages 4 and 5) in the Craft Room

18 December (Tuesday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Friends of the Library Monthly Meeting

20 December (Thursday) 6:15 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Young Adult Book Group

22 December (Saturday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

24 December (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

26 November (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Christmas Day

The library is closed.

Happy holidays to all!

 

 

Advertisements