CURRENT AND UPCOMING PROGRAMS AND EVENTS

    * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *                   

_______________________________________________

FEBRUARY 2019

_______________________________________________

Knitting and Crochet Group

4 February (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

4 February (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Weekly Story Hour

“Read, Build, Play” (ages 3 and under)

5 February (Tuesday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Parent–Child Playgroup

6 February (Wednesday) 9:00–11:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Regular Monthly Trustees Meeting

6 February (Wednesday) 7:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Young Adult Book Group

9 February (Saturday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

11 February (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

11 February (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Weekly Story Hour

“Read, Build, Play” (ages 3 and under)

12 February (Tuesday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Parent–Child Playgroup

13 February (Wednesday) 9:00–11:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Presidents’ Day–the library is closed

18 February (Monday)

……………………………………………………………..

Weekly Story Hour

“Read, Build, Play” (ages 3 and under)

19 February (Tuesday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

The Tooth Fairy Visits

19 February (Tuesday) 5:30–6:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Parent–Child Playgroup

20 February (Wednesday) 9:00–11:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Popsicle Stick Craft–Children’s Library

20 February (Wednesday) 4:00–5:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Catapult Craft Activity

21 February (Thursday) 4:00–5:00

……………………………………………………………..

Friends of the Library Monthly Meeting

21 February (Thursday) 6:15 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Young Adult Book Group

23 February (Saturday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

25 February (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

25 February (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Weekly Story Hour

“Read, Build, Play” (ages 3 and under)

26 February (Tuesday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Book Group

26 February (Tuesday) 7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Parent–Child Playgroup

27 February (Wednesday) 9:00–11:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

 

 

Advertisements