CURRENT AND UPCOMING PROGRAMS AND EVENTS

    * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *                   

_______________________________________________

JANUARY 2020

_______________________________________________

The library is closed

1 January (Wednesday)

Happy New Year!

……………………………………………………………..

Weekly Craft Activity–Children’s Library

2 January (Thursday) 4:00–5:00

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

6 January (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Pre-School Story Hour

7 January (Tuesday) 10:15 am

……………………………………………………………..

Parent-Child Play Group

8 January (Wednesday) 9:00-11:00

……………………………………………………………..

Lego Club

8 January (Wednesday) 5:30-7:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Regular Monthly Trustees Meeting

8 January (Wednesday) 7:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Weekly Craft Activity–Children’s Library

9 January (Thursday) 4:00–5:00

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

13 January (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Pre-School Story Hour

14 January (Tuesday) 10:15 am

……………………………………………………………..

Parent-Child Play Group

15 January (Wednesday) 9:00-11:00

……………………………………………………………..

Lego Club

15 January (Wednesday) 5:30-7:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Weekly Craft Activity–Children’s Library

16 January (Thursday) 4:00–5:00

……………………………………………………………..

Martin Luther King Day

20 January (Monday)

The library is closed.

……………………………………………………………..

Pre-School Story Hour

21 January (Tuesday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Parent-Child Play Group

22 January (Wednesday) 9:00-11:00

……………………………………………………………..

Lego Club

22 January (Wednesday) 5:30-7:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Weekly Craft Activity–Children’s Library

23 January (Thursday) 4:00–5:00

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

27 January (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Pre-School Story Hour

28 January (Tuesday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Parent-Child Play Group

29 January (Wednesday) 9:00-11:00

……………………………………………………………..

Lego Club

29 January (Wednesday) 5:30-7:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Weekly Craft Activity–Children’s Library

30 January (Thursday) 4:00–5:00

……………………………………………………………..