CURRENT AND UPCOMING PROGRAMS AND EVENTS

    * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *                   

________________________________

    JULY 2017

_________________________________

Knitting and Crochet Group

1 July (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

3 July (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

3 July (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Summer Reading Program Begins

“Magical Moments” with Ed Popielarczyk

5 July (Wednesday) 2:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Library Trustees Meeting

The next regular meeting will be

6 September (Wednesday) at 7:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

8 July (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

 Young Adult Book Group

8 July (Saturday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

10 July (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

10 July (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

 Knitting and Crochet Group

15 July (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

17 July (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

17 July (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Aldrich Telescope Program

19 July (Wednesday) at 7:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Friends of the Library Meeting

The next regular meeting will be

21 September (Thursday) at 6:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

 Knitting and Crochet Group

22 July (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

 Young Adult Book Group

22 July (Saturday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting  and Crochet Group

24 July (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

24 July (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Limitless Collage

26 July (Wednesday) 5:30–7:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

29 July (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting  and Crochet Group

31 July (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

 Book Group

The next meeting will be held in August.

Details will follow.

________________________________

 AUGUST 2017

_________________________________

Library Trustees Meeting

The next regular meeting will be

6 September (Wednesday) at 7:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Jazz Program

3 August (Thursday) 7:00–8:30 pm

Laura Ramsey and Paul Courchaine

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

5 August (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

7 August (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

7 August (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

12 August (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

14 August (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

14 August (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Friends of the Library Meeting

The next regular meeting will be

21 September (Thursday) at 6:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

 Knitting and Crochet Group

19 August (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

21 August (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

21 August (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

 Knitting and Crochet Group

26 August (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

 Knitting  and Crochet Group

28 August (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

28 August (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Book Group

The next meeting will be held in August.

Details will follow.

……………………………………………………………..

Limitless Collage

30 August (Wednesday) 5:30–7:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..