CURRENT AND UPCOMING PROGRAMS AND EVENTS

    * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *                   

_______________________________________________

OCTOBER 2019

_______________________________________________

Lego Club

2 October (Wednesday) 5:30-7:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Regular Monthly Trustees Meeting

2 October (Wednesday) 7:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Weekly Craft Activity–Children’s Library

3 October (Thursday) 4:00–5:00

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

7 October (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

7 October (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Pre-School Story Hour

8 October (Tuesday) 10:15 am

……………………………………………………………..

Parent-Child Play Group

9 October (Wednesday) 9:00-11:00

……………………………………………………………..

Lego Club

9 October (Wednesday) 5:30-7:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Weekly Craft Activity–Children’s Library

10 October (Thursday) 4:00–5:00

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

14 October (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

14 October (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Pre-School Story Hour

15 October (Tuesday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Parent-Child Play Group

16 October (Wednesday) 9:00-11:00

……………………………………………………………..

Lego Club

16 October (Wednesday) 5:30-7:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Weekly Craft Activity–Children’s Library

17 October (Thursday) 4:00–5:00

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

21 October (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

21 October (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Pre-School Story Hour

22 October (Tuesday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Lego Club

23 October (Wednesday) 5:30-7:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Weekly Craft Activity–Children’s Library

24 October (Thursday) 4:00–5:00

……………………………………………………………..

Friends of the Library Monthly Meeting

24 October (Thursday) 6:15 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

28 October (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

28 October (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Book Group

29 October (Tuesday) 7:00 pm in the Reading Room

…………………………………………………………….

 

 

Advertisements