CURRENT AND UPCOMING PROGRAMS AND EVENTS

    * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *                   

_________________________________

FEBRUARY 2017

_________________________________

Pokémon Card Trading and Games

1 February (Wednesday) at 6:00 pm

in the Children’s Library

……………………………………………………………..

Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting

1 February (Wednesday) at 7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Cub Scout Ukulele Workshop

with Aran Testa

2 February (Thursday)

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

4 February (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting  and Crochet Group

6 January  (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

6 February (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Children’s Story Time

7 February (Tuesday) 10:15 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

11 February (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Makerspace Workshop – 3D Objects (ages 7-14)

11 February (Saturday) 10:00–12:00 Noon

*Registration required (508-867-0208) or in person

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

13 February (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

13 February (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

…………………………………………………………….

Children’s Story Time

14 February (Tuesday) 10:15 am

……………………………………………………………..

Pokémon Card Trading and Games

15 February (Wednesday) at 6:00 pm

in the Children’s Library

……………………………………………………………..

Friends of the Library Meeting

16 February (Thursday) at 6:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

18 February (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Presidents’ Day

The library is closed

20 February (Monday)

……………………………………………………………..

Children’s Story Time

21 February (Tuesday) 10:15 am

……………………………………………………………..

Limitless Collage

22 February (Wednesday) 5:30-7:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

25 February (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Young Adult Book Group

25 February (Saturday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

27 February (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Ukulele Jam

27 February (Monday) 5:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

27 February (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Children’s Story Time

28 February (Tuesday) 10:15 am

……………………………………………………………..

Book Group

28 February (Tuesday) 7:00 pm in the Reading Room

_________________________________

MARCH 2017

_________________________________

Pokémon Card Trading and Games

1 March (Wednesday) at 6:00 pm

in the Children’s Library

……………………………………………………………..

Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting

1 March (Wednesday) at 7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

4 March (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting  and Crochet Group

6 March  (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

6 March (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Children’s Story Time

7 March (Tuesday) 10:15 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

11 March (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

13 March (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

13 March (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

…………………………………………………………….

Children’s Story Time

14 March (Tuesday) 10:15 am

……………………………………………………………..

Pokémon Card Trading and Games

15 March (Wednesday) at 6:00 pm

in the Children’s Library

……………………………………………………………..

Friends of the Library Meeting

16 March (Thursday) at 6:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

18 March (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

20 March (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

20 March (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

…………………………………………………………….

Children’s Story Time

21 March (Tuesday) 10:15 am

……………………………………………………………..

Ukulele Jam with Julie Stepanek

22 March (Wednesday) 6:00 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

25 March (Saturday) 9:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Young Adult Book Group

25 March (Saturday) 10:00 am

……………………………………………………………..

Knitting and Crochet Group

27 March (Monday) 1:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Ukulele Jam

27 March (Monday) 5:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..

Teen and Adult Coloring

27 March (Monday) 5:30-7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Children’s Story Time

28 March (Tuesday) 10:15 am

……………………………………………………………..

Book Group

28 March (Tuesday) 7:00 pm in the Reading Room

……………………………………………………………..

Limitless Collage

29 March (Wednesday) 5:30-7:30 pm

……………………………………………………………..